Who's Who

Role Name
Area President Mrs Elsie Leeding
Area Chairman Mrs Brenda Eyers
Area Vice Chairman Mrs Lesley Fairman
Area Vice President Mr Lionel Clark
Area Secretary Mrs Marion Bond
Area Treasurer Mrs Linda Knights
Area Minutes Secretary Mrs Pat Stammers
Area Trading Officer Mrs Eileen Dunn
Area Flower Arranger Officer Mrs Gill Shanks
Cambridge Group Chairman Mrs Valerie Phillips
Colchester Group Chairman Mrs Lesley Fairman
East Suffolk Group Chairman Mrs Petrina Miles
King’s Lynn Group Chairman Mrs Barbara Collins
Norwich Group Chairman Mrs Gloria Goodley
JDS & E Sub Committee Chairman Mrs Anne Bell
Educational Association Chairman Mrs Anne Colby
Editor, Spotlight East Mrs Giovanna Roberts

Area Representatives for NAFAS National Committees

Role Name
Area Judges’ Representative Mrs Patricia Scott
Area Demonstrators’ Representative Mrs Adele Kent
Area Speakers’ Representative Mrs Susan Horne
Area Education Representative Mrs Vicki Hease
Area Media/Website Representative Mrs Valerie Phillips
Area Photography Representative Mrs Mellissa Sheldrake




Click Here to View Our Gallery

Click the button above to view our gallery...

Flower Clubs

East of England Flower Clubs

Click the button for more about Flower Clubs...